54f9626121 · Add 80% limit warning, stop repeat notifications, fix review findings · Updated 2026-11-09 08:01:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?